Strong brands don’t follow. They lead. INTO Brand Identity Management is where brand consultancy meets creative design. And where strategy meets beauty.

Best Practice Examples

INTO makes brands relevant. We combine the analytical strength of a business consultancy with the creative flair of a design agency.

 

In less than a decade, INTO has carried out 200 projects in 15 countries. Across our three locations, we have 20 team members responsible for brand success stories.

Our brand work focuses on memorable and measurable results.

We take care of everything a successful brand needs: competitor analysis, brand positioning, naming, as well as bringing broader strategy to life in the form of websites, events and visual campaigns. This makes us the preferred long-term partner for any brand.

Our comprehensive, turnkey range of services isn’t there just be an end in itself. We know what’s necessary to fully push your business and brand towards measurable growth. Our hands-on, goal- results-oriented brand identity process, with experts at every stage, is the only way.

Brand analysis

  • Market status quo

  • Competitor audit

  • Brand communication

  • Look and feel

  • Target audiences
  • Customer journey touchpoints

Positioning

  • Workshops

  • Brand positioning

  • Developing a vision
  • Employer branding

Brand development

  • Naming and claim development

  • Naming

  • Corporate Identity / Corporate Design

  • Brand design guidelines

  • Tone of voice

Application

  • Digital

  • Print

  • Packaging

  • Moving Image
  • Interior, events and trade fairs

  • Employer Branding

  • Advertising and visual campaigns

All our services

Our clients come from a hugely diverse range of industries and are also at profoundly different stages in their business development: from blue-chip companies to mid-sized companies, SMEs, start-ups, B2B or B2C, national or global. The thing they all have in common is this: they want to delight their customers and see their brand reach new heights. Just like we do.

Job opportunities

Do you love brands? Then we’d love to hear from you. We are a diverse, multi-disciplinary team with a common goal: turning business and brands into success stories.

Say hello!
You are a brand or web designer, project manager or brand strategist? We are always open to spontaneous applications. In case you like what you have just seen and believe that you can contribute to our team, please contact us!
Find out more
Internship Brand Design, Munich
You are passionate for design and want to focus on branding? Currently, we have an open position for a great design internship in our Munich office that enables you to participate in the whole branding process - from the concept development to design guidelines and web applications. Besides, there is an awesome team waiting for you. Sounds good to you? Get in touch with us!
Find out more
We are always curious to hear about you and what you are up to. Say hello here.
Hello INTO!

<

Erfolgreiche Marken folgen nicht, sie führen. INTO Brand Identity Management verbindet strategische Markenberatung mit ausgezeichneter Gestaltung.

INTO macht Marken relevant. Wir vereinen die analytische Stärke einer Unternehmensberatung mit der Kreativität einer Designagentur.

In fast zehn Jahren hat INTO mehr als 80 Markenstrategieprojekte in 15 Ländern umgesetzt. An 3 Standorten arbeiten über 20 Mitarbeiter für den Erfolg Ihrer Marke.
Wir leisten sichtbare und messbare Markenarbeit
Wir beherrschen alles, was Sie für eine erfolgreiche Marke brauchen: Zielgruppen- und Wettbewerbsanalysen, Markenpositionierungen und Naming wie auch die Umsetzung der Strategie in Form von Websites, Messeauftritten und Imagekampagnen. Das macht uns zum langfristigen Partner.

Unser umfangreiches Leistungsangebot ist kein Selbstzweck: Wir möchten Unternehmen und ihre Marken befähigen und Erfolg messbar und langfristig steigern. Das geht nur durch einen gesteuerten Brand-Identity-Prozess, der alle Schritte fachkundig erwägen und zielgerichtet steuern kann.

Markenanalyse

  • Marktsituation

  • Wettbewerb

  • Markenkommunikation

  • Erscheinungsbild

  • Zielgruppen

  • Kundenkontaktpunkte

    ...

Positionierung

  • Workshops

  • Markenpositionierung

  • Leitbildentwicklung

  • Markenpositionierung

    Employer Branding

    ...

Markenentwicklung

  • Naming & Claim-Entwicklung

    Namensentwicklung

    Corporate Identity / Corporate Design

  • Gestaltungsrichtlinien

  • Tonalitätskonzepte

  • ...

Umsetzung

  • Digital

  • Print

  • Verpackung

  • Bewegtbild

    Interior, Event und Messe

  • Kommunikation für Arbeitgeber

  • Werbe- und Image-Kampagnen

  • ...

Alle Leistungen
Unsere kommen aus allen möglichen Branchen und sind in den unterschiedlichsten Phasen ihrer Entwicklung: Konzern, Mittelstand, KMU, Start-up, B2B oder B2C, national oder international. Was sie gemeinsam haben: Sie wollen sich abheben und ihre Kunden begeistern. Genau wie wir.

Freie Stellen

Bist du Markenstratege oder Designer? Dann freuen wir uns darauf, von Dir zu hören. Wir sind ein multidisziplinäres, buntes Team mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel: Marken und Unternehmen erfolgreich zu machen.

Sag hallo!
Bis Du Marken oder Web-Designer, Projektmanager oder Markenstratege? Wir sind immer offen für Initiativbewerbungen. Wenn Dir gefällt, was Du hier siehst und glaubst zu unserem Team beitragen zu können, dann nimm bitte Kontakt auf!
Mehr erfahren
Praktikum Markendesign, München
Ist Design Deine Leidenschaft und möchtest Du Dich auf Branding konzentrieren? Zur Zeit bieten wir ein tolles Design-Praktikum bei uns in München an, das Dich am gesamten Gestaltungsprozess beteiligt - von der Konzeptentwicklung bis zu Gestaltungsrichtlinien und Web-Anwendungen. Und natürlich wartet auch ein super Team auf Dich. Klingt das für Dich interessant? Dann melde Dich bei uns!
Mehr erfahren
Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen und Ihrer Aufgabe zu hören. Sagen Sie uns hier Hallo.
Hallo INTO!