<

We take your challenges as our own. And we commit to solving them.

Good brand identity management isn’t about messaging egos – ours or yours. It’s about putting what’s right for the brand first. For every new challenge, we start off by asking those crucial questions getting us to grips with the details of current conditions – those of the brand, and those of the wider industry. Starting with this groundwork is the only way to find the proper solution.

We work concisely, think creatively and always strive for results that will last. With this in mind, we have a streamlined process, without the usual bureaucracy and administration. It’s all about getting quantifiable results in the shortest possible time.

Our design philosophy is also no-nonsense. We don’t just do pretty design. No, we do the right design, that is also pretty.

Analysis: We make a mark to your questions.

We don’t assume. We research. We uncover truthful and candid answers to questions like:

How do my competitors present themselves and communicate? Does my own idea of my business match that of my customers? How can my brand be better positioned? How could we tap into new markets? What are the specific challenges in developing a new brand in my industry?

Storytelling: A unique story. And a better one.

Today, products and services are becoming ever more homogenous. Emotive, value-based messaging is becoming increasingly important in communication. You can stand out from the competition if you find the right, unique brand essence. A distinct brand promise can give your brand a strong, memorable and ownable identity.

Achieving this can turn facts into feelings and brands into personalities. This is the key to purchase intention, customer loyalty and staff retention.

Design: Form over content? Never.

The way we decide to execute your corporate design will depend on your brand’s positioning. That’s the only way we’ll be sure to express your core values in an ownable, consistent way. We create integrated design systems that excite the eye, while remaining functional and iconic.

We are INTO

Everyone at INTO Branding has their own personal story. But we all have one thing in common: we know and love what we do.

Annekatrin Buhl
Strategy
Philipp Zwingel
Managing Partner, Strategy
Florian Ruta
Managing Partner, Design
Florian Schubert
Managing Partner, Design
Dimitar Gavanski
Managing Partner, Strategy
Thomas Heinemann
Partner, Strategy
Raya Drenski
Business Development
Carolina Malcher
Strategy
Susanna Pinnow
Strategy
Kristina Nifer
Design
Maria Horn
Design
Frank Bertele
Partner, Strategy (ext.)
Alexander Geurtz
Design
Isabel Schöpfer
Design
Izabela Markova
Design
Julian Wiesner
Project Management
Katharina Leonhardt
Copywriting
Robert Schweitzer
Web Development
Current Projects

Prospitalia

Prospitalia, a leading purchasing service provider for the German hospital industry, facilitates long-term competitive advantages for its customers and partners, providing security in a constantly changing and complex market.

Mehr erfahren ...

CMD CTRL

COMMAND CONTROL - an international event format that presents cybersecurity from a whole new perspective. Being unique in Germany and claiming to be the leading Summit in Europe, Messe München, as host and initiator, networks opinion leaders, decision-makers and data protection experts across sectors to meet the growing challenges of digitization in a holistic context.

Mehr erfahren ...

Metzger & Sohn

Metzger & Sohn stands for unmistakable Tyrolean flavors. As a virtual selling point for alpine meat from Tyrol, Metzger & Sohn offers its customers a culinary world of flavors full of mountains, juicy herbs and cozy parlors.

Mehr erfahren ...

Münchner Bank

Founded in 1862, the Münchner Bank is the oldest and biggest credit company in all Bavaria. 50 branches and about 500 employees in and around Munich, live up to their cooperative principle every day. The community principle has been deeply rooted in the founding idea of the cooperative banks. This is why we supported our client with a brand strategy that brings the idea of sharing money into our modern era of sharing as a first step. As the whole banking sector faces dramatic changes, principles of community-based services have never been more present and relevant than today.

Mehr erfahren ...

<

Wir arbeiten mit Begeisterung für Ihre Sache.

Brand Identity Management bedeutet für uns auch, dass alles, was wir tun, Ihrer Marke zugute kommt. Jede neue Aufgabe beginnen wir damit, Ihr Marktumfeld bis ins Detail zu verstehen. Denn nur mit diesem Grundsatzwissen lassen sich die richtigen Lösungen entwickeln.

Wir arbeiten fokussiert, denken kreativ und achten auf Resultate, die nachhaltig sind. Dabei agieren wir mit schlanken Prozessen und vermeiden Bürokratie und Administration, für messbare Ergebnisse in kürzester Zeit.

Unsere Designphilosophie ist genauso schnörkellos: Wir machen kein schönes Design – wir machen richtiges Design, das schön ist.

Analytisch: Wir setzen Punkte an Fragen.

Wir nehmen nicht an, wir forschen nach. Und finden konkrete Antworten auf folgende Fragen:

Wie kommunizieren und präsentieren sich Ihre Wettbewerber? Deckt sich Ihr Eigenbild mit dem tatsächlichen Kundenerlebnis? Wie kann Ihre Marke noch besser positioniert werden? Wie können neue Zielmärkte erschlossen werden? Wo legen die spezifischen Herausforderungen bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Marke?

Storytelling: Anders als alle anderen. Und besser.

Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden immer austauschbarer. Umso wichtiger sind emotionale, werttreibende Faktoren in der Kommunikation. Mit dem richtigen Markenkern wird sich Ihre Marke glaubhaft vom Wettbewerb absetzen. Ein individuelles Markenversprechen macht zudem unverwechselbar und schafft Identifikation.

So werden aus Marken Persönlichkeiten und aus Fakten Emotionen: der Grundstein für Kaufbereitschaft, Kundenbindung und Mitarbeiterloyalität.

Design: Keine Form ohne Inhalt.

Unser Corporate Design für Ihre Marke basiert auf Ihrer Positionierung. Nur so stellen wir sicher, dass es die Kernwerte der Marke kommuniziert und ein unverwechselbares, konsistentes Gesamtbild geschaffen wird. Dabei kreieren wir ganzheitliche Gestaltungssysteme, die ästhetisch begeistern sowie funktional und zeitlos sind.

Wir sind INTO

Jeder bei INTO Branding hat seine eigene Geschichte, eines haben wir jedoch alle gemeinsam: Wir wissen und lieben, was wir tun.

Philipp Zwingel
Managing Partner, Strategy
Florian Ruta
Managing Partner, Design
Florian Schubert
Managing Partner, Design
Dimitar Gavanski
Managing Partner, Strategy
Thomas Heinemann
Strategy
Annekatrin Buhl
Strategy
Raya Drenski
Business Development
Susanna Pinnow
Strategy
Kristina Nifer
Design
Elena Shtof
Country Management
Frank Bertele
Partner, Strategy (ext.)
Maria Horn
Design
Alexander Geurtz
Design
Isabel Schöpfer
Design
Izabela Markova
Design
Veneta Yosifova
Project Management
Julian Wiesner
Project Management
Katharina Leonhardt
Copywriting
Robert Schweitzer
Web Development
Aktuelle Projekte

casavi

casavi wurde 2015 mit dem Ziel gegründet Kommunikations- und Servicevorgänge im Immobilienumfeld effizienter und kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Die cloud-basierte Kundenservice-Plattform für die Wohnungswirtschaft vernetzt Eigentümer, Mieter, Verwalter, Facility Manager und weitere Dienstleister auf intelligente Art und Weise.

Mehr erfahren ...

Activaid

Wunderalge trifft Partylöwe! Activaid Recovery Shot ist die Antwort auf den berüchtigten „Morgen danach“. Für alle, die nachts gerne aus der Reihe tanzen und morgens besser in die Puschen kommen wollen, hat Activaid die Lösung: Hochkonzentrierte Chlorella-Alge, Curcuma, Kaktusfeige und Mariendistel vereint ergeben einen Shot, wie du ihn noch nicht erlebt hast. Und wir haben diesem Wunderelixiler seinen Namen, das Design und die Umverpackung gegeben.

Mehr erfahren ...

Münchner Bank

1862 gegründet ist die Münchner Bank das älteste und größte Kreditunternehmen Bayerns. In und um München gibt es über 50 Filialen und rund 500 Mitarbeiter leben täglich das genossenschaftliche Prinzip. Tief verwurzelt im Gründungsgedanken der Genossenschaftsbanken unterstützen wir im ersten Schritt unseren Kunden mit einer Markenstrategie, die die 155 Jahre Gemeinschaftsidee des Geldteilens in unsere "Sharing"-Zeit bringen sollte. Da der gesamte Bankensektor dramatischen Veränderungen ausgesetzt ist, sind und waren die Grundsätze gemeinschaftsbasierter Dienstleistungen nie relevanter und aktueller als heute.

Mehr erfahren ...

Metzger & Sohn

Metzger & Sohn steht für einzigartige Tiroler Geschmacksmomente. Als virtueller Verkaufsplatz für ökologisches Almfleisch eröffnet Metzger & Sohn seinen Kunden eine kulinarische Geschmackswelt voller Berge, gemütlicher Stuben und saftiger Kräuter.

Mehr erfahren ...